New album title – CALL OF THE WILD, artwork, track listing REVEALED!

SEX SLAVES long anticipated new album “CALL OF THE WILD” will be released in the US on JUNE 2, 2012. Produced by ULRICH WILD, the track listing is as follows:

1. W.T.F.R.U.
2. Lose That Dress
3. Burning Bridges
4. My Black Heart
5. I Wanna Kill You
6. Sik Fuk
7. Call of the Wild
8. Get in Line
9. RocknRoll Band
10. Let’s Make Out
11. I Swear
12. Cool Ride
13. I Got Drunk

Ordering info coming soon!!Call of the Wild

Posted in Updates
4 comments on “New album title – CALL OF THE WILD, artwork, track listing REVEALED!
  1. Nick says:

    Im ready to vye right now…..let me order it plzzz!!!

  2. Bob says:

    Sex Slaves really outdid themselves with this one. My CD player wasn’t working and I finally transferred “Call of the Wild” to my Android. Kick ass. You guys just keep the great music rolling! (let’s get a video for “I Wanna Kill You”!)

  3. sly stallone says:

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that
    I have really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write once more soon!

  4. I feel thiѕ is onе of thе sо much important info for mе. And i'm satisfied reading yоur article. However wаnt to observation оn few normal issues, The site taste іs great, the articles іs асtually great : D. Good activity, cheers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Become a SEX SLAVE! Sign up for our email newsletter and keep up to date on Special Offers,Tour Dates,CD Releases and Dirty Secrets!

Click Here to Signup Now!

SexSlaves on FaceBook

Sex Slaves on Twitter